Our Board of Directors

Committed to Preserving Passenger Rail History


Robert Moen


Work Experience: Metro Transit, Minneapolis, MN, former director MN Transportation Museum, Financial Analyst Soo Line Railroad, President Classic Theaters Corporation

Museum Roles: Facilitates museum meetings, key contact for 'Save the Depot' projects

Brian Nelson

Vice President

Retired Deluxe Check and Travelers Insurance executive, President All Aboard Minnesota, Former Director MN Transportation Museum

Christopher Krebill


Work Experience: Associate Project Management, TMC division of CH Robinson

Museum Roles: Manages notes and minutes for meetings, manages APTHM GoFundMe Page, Social Media co-Coordinator

Email: chris.krebill@apthm.org

Justin Nelson


Work Experience: Architectural/Project Management, United States Air Force

Museum Roles: Depot Renovation Coordinator, Museum facilities manager, Social Media co-Coordinator

Kurt Haubrich


IT at Burlington Northern Santa Fe Railroad

Cody Ritter


Work Experience: Track Maintenance at Iowa Northern Railroad

Museum Roles: Museum Track Department Lead, Volunteer Coordinator

Matt Arnold


Custom Organ Works, formerly Lake Superior Precision railcar maintenance

Brett Van Ausdall


Work Experience: Project Manager, Cambrex

Museum Roles: Depot Committee Member